RSS Feed

DREAMGRAVE Unveil Music Video For ‘False Sense Of Confidence (Violin Edit)’ Track
March 31st, 2016

Szeged, Hungary-based progressive dark metal band Dreamgrave have filmed a music video for a violin edit of the track ‘False Sense Of Confidence’. The updated version of the song, featuring violinist and new band member Krisztina Baranyi, can be viewed below.

Dreamgrave independently issued debut full-length studio album Presentiment on October 15th, 2014.

Presentiment was recorded at Black Hole Sound in Szeged, and produced, mixed and mastered by Gábor Vári. Cover artwork duties fell to Norbert Fekete.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Ethereal Eternity’
02. ‘Black Spiral’
03. ‘Memento Mori’
04. ‘The Last Drop Falls’
05. ‘Presentiment’
06. ‘Presentiment (Part II)’
07. ‘False Sense Of Confidence’
08. ‘It’s Ubiquitous’

Dreamgrave’s recording line-up was as follows;

Mária Molnár (vocals)
Dömötör Gyimesi (guitar and vocals)
Gergő Drahota (bass)
Jenő Miklós Godó (drums)
János Mayer (keyboards)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News