RSS Feed

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT Release Guitar Playthrough Video For ‘Skepsis Part I’ Track
August 7th, 2017

Würzburg, Germany-based black metal group Der Weg Einer Freiheit have released a guitar playthrough video for the track ‘Skepsis Part I’. Featuring guitarist Nikita Kamprad, the clip can be viewed below.

Der Weg Einer Freiheit issue third full-length studio album proper Finisterre on August 25th, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

The third in a series of videos documenting studio sessions for the effort has been released and can also be viewed below.

Cover artwork duties fell to Max Löffler.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Aufbruch’
02. ‘Ein letzter Tanz’
03. ‘Skepsis Part I’
04. ‘Skepsis Part II’
05. ‘Finisterre’

Der Weg Einer Freiheit’s line-up is as follows;

Nikita Kamprad (vocals and guitars)
Sascha Rissling (guitars)
Nico Ziska (bass)
Tobias Schuler (drums)

The song ‘Aufbruch’ andinstrumental track ‘Skepsis Part I’ have been made available for streaming, while an official lyric video created by Max Löffler was released for ‘Skepsis Part II’. All three can be accessed below.

Second studio record proper Stellar was released in March 2015 via Season Of Mist.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News