RSS Feed

DEGRADEAD To Release Self-Titled Fifth Studio Album In February 2016
December 25th, 2015

Stockholm, Sweden-based thrash / death metal group Degradead issue their self-titled fifth full-length studio album on February 5th, 2016 through Metalville Records.

The outing was recorded during the summer of 2015, being subsequently completed over the course of a three-month period.

Kristoffer Folin handled mixing duties at Purple Skull Media, with mastering being overseen by Thomas “Plec” Johansson at Panic Room in Sweden.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Afterlife’
02. ‘Victimize’
03. ‘A New Dawn’
04. ‘Morphosis’
05. ‘The Blinding Crusade’
06. ‘Say Your Last Goodbye’
07. ‘The Extinction’
08. ‘Dark Veil’
09. ‘Neglected’
10. ‘Grand Eternity’
11. ‘Killing Game’

Official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘The Blinding Crusade’ and ‘Afterlife’, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record The Monster Within was released in September 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News