RSS Feed

DEDVOLT Release Debut Studio Album ‘Bleeding Heart’
July 29th, 2014

Sacramento, California-based rock / metal group Dedvolt physically issued debut full-length album Bleeding Heart on July 29th, 2014 through CaviGold Records. Felony 1 Records scheduled digital release.

The outing was cut at Trident Studios in Pacheco, California with Juan Urteaga. Joel Wanasek of JTW handled mixing and mastering duties in Hubbertus, Wisconsin.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Intro’
02. ‘12 Years’
03. ‘Carving Waters’
04. ‘Let It Burn’
05. ‘Jaded’
06. ‘Your Time’
07. ‘Great Denial’
08. ‘Circles’
09. ‘Space’
10. ‘Zero To Hero’
11. ‘Addictive’
12. ‘Holding On’

Edited and produced by Mike Sloat, an official lyric video was released for the track ‘Carving The Waters’.

Debut EP Let It Burn was released in February 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News