RSS Feed

DEATHHAMMER Make ‘Evil Power’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
June 30th, 2015

Grimstad / Hamar, Norway-based extreme metal group Deathhammer have made second full-length studio album Evil Power available for streaming in its entirety through Bandcamp, which can be accessed below.

Deathhammer issued Evil Power on June 30th, 2015 through Hells Headbangers in CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Warriors Of Evil’
02. ‘Total Metal’
03. ‘Satan Is Back’
04. ‘Powertrip’
05. ‘Sinner’s Possession’
06. ‘Belial’s Curse’
07. ‘Rot In Shreds’
08. ‘Omen Of The Beast’

Debut studio record Onward To The Pits was released in May 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News