RSS Feed

CREMATORY: ‘Live W:O:A 2014’ DVD Details Revealed
April 30th, 2015

Westhofen, Germany-based gothic metal group Crematory issue DVD Live W:O:A 2014 on June 17th, 2015 in Scandinavia through SPV / Steamhammer. The label have scheduled German release for the 19th, with general European release taking place on the 22nd. North American release occurs one day later on the 23rd.

Live W:O:A 2014 was recorded on August 2nd, 2014 at the Wacken Open Air festival in Wacken, Germany. The DVD includes private backstage footage, interviews, footage from the rehearsal room, and three video clips from 12th full-length studio album Antiserum.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Until The End’
02. ‘Fly’
03. ‘Höllenbrand’
04. ‘Shadowmaker’
05. ‘Revolution’
06. ‘Tears Of Time’
07. ‘Kommt Näher’
08. ‘Tick Tack’
09. ‘The Fallen’
10. ‘Virus’
11. ‘Black Celebration’

* Backstage at W.O.A. 2014
* Brand new band interviews
* Matze’s last interview
* Three video clips: ‘Shadowmaker’, ‘Kommt Näher’, and ‘Virus’

12th studio record Antiserum was released in February 2014.