RSS Feed

COMPLETE FAILURE To Release Fourth Studio Album ‘Crossburner’ In October
August 6th, 2017

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania-based grindcore group Complete Failure issue fourth full-length studio album Crossburner on October 27th, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

Cover artwork duties fell to vocalist Joe Mack.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Schadenfreude’
02. ‘Bimoral Narcotic’
03. ‘Man-made Maker’
04. ‘Suicide Screed Of Total Invincibility’
05. ‘I Am The Gun’
06. ‘Rat Heart’
07. ‘Curse Of Birth’
08. ‘Demise Of The Underdog’
09. ‘Fist First, Second To None’
10. ‘Flight Of The Head Case’
11. ‘Soft White And Paid For’
12. ‘Oath Of Unbecoming’
13. ‘Misuse Abuse Reuse’
14. ‘A List With Names On It’

Complete Failure’s line-up is as follows;

Joe Mack (vocals)
James B. Curl (guitars)
Mark Bogacki (bass)
Mike Rosswog (drums)

The track ‘I Am The Gun’ has been made available for streaming through YouTube, and can be accessed below.

Third studio record The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault was independently released in January 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News