RSS Feed

CIRCLE OF SILENCE Issue Lyric Video For New Song ‘Lionheart’
December 4th, 2017

Heilbronn, Germany-based power metal band Circle Of Silence have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Lionheart’, which can be viewed below.

Circle Of Silence issue third full-length studio album The Crimson Throne on April 27th, 2018 through Massacre Records.

Recordings for the outing commenced on March 25th, 2016 at Sonic Diamond Studio in Gundelsheim. Mixing and mastering was handled by Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio in Seeheim.

Cover artwork was created by Dibujante Nocturno.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Conquer The Throne’
02. ‘Race To The Sky’
03. ‘Destroyers Of The Earth’
04. ‘The Chosen One’
05. ‘Lionheart’
06. ‘The Crimson Throne’
07. ‘Into The Fire’
08. ‘A Kingdom Divine’
09. ‘Endgame’
10. ‘Possessed By Fire’
11. ‘Wild Eyes’

Circle Of Silence’s line-up is as follows:

Nick Keim (vocals)
Christian Sommerfeld (guitar)
Tobias Pfahl (guitar)
Björn Boehm (bass)
Peter Suppinger (drums)

Second studio record The Rise Of Resistance was released in May 2013.

Promotional photograph by The Sound Of Pictures.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News