RSS Feed

SAVATAGE Guitarist CHRIS CAFFERY Schedules August Release For Fifth Solo Album ‘Your Heaven Is Real’
June 30th, 2015

Guitarist Chris Caffery – of American classic metal groups Savatage and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra – issues fifth full-length solo studio album Your Heaven Is Real in North America on August 21st, 2015 through Metalville.

The outing was recorded, mixed and produced by Caffery at Face The Music Studios in New York, with additional recording undertaken by keyboardist Lonnie Park at Ultimate Sound in Groton, New York and drummer Brian Tichy’s Big Timers Studio in Canyon Country, California. Violinist Abigail Stahlschmidt guests on the track ‘Over And Over’.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Your Heaven Is Real’
02. ‘Arm And A Leg’
03. ‘Just Fine’
04. ‘Why’
05. ‘Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don’t’
06. ‘Hot Wheelz’
07. ‘I Never Knew’
08. ‘Sick And Tired’
09. ‘Death By Design’
10. ‘2-26-15’
11. ‘Too Soon To Be Too Late’
12. ‘Over And Over’
13. ‘Come Home’

Your Heaven Is Real’s recording line-up is as follows;

Chris Caffery (lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass and keyboards)
Brian Tichy (drums, ex-Whitesnake / ex-Ozzy Osbourne)
Lonnie Park (keyboards)

Fourth solo studio record House Of Insanity was released in April 2009.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News