RSS Feed

CANNIBAL CORPSE Stream New Album ‘Red Before Black’ In Its Entirety
November 6th, 2017

Tampa, Florida-based death metal group Cannibal Corpse issued 14th full-length studio album Red Before Black on November 3rd, 2017 through Metal Blade Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed through YouTube below.

Red Before Black was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in Saint Petersburg, Florida with producer / engineer Erik Rutan, who previously worked with Cannibal Corpse on the albums Kill (March 2006), Evisceration Plague (February 2009) and Torture (March 2012).

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Only One Will Die’
02. ‘Red Before Black’
03. ‘Code Of The Slashers’
04. ‘Shedding My Human Skin’
05. ‘Remaimed’
06. ‘Firestorm Vengeance’
07. ‘Heads Shoveled Off’
08. ‘Corpus Delicti’
09. ‘Scavenger Consuming Death’
10. ‘In The Midst Of Ruin’
11. ‘Destroyed Without A Trace’
12. ‘Hideous Ichor’

Cannibal Corpse’s line-up is as follows:

George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (vocals)
Rob Barrett (guitar)
Pat O’Brien (guitar)
Alex Webster (bass)
Paul Mazurkiewicz (drums)

Directed by Zev Deans, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Code Of The Slashers’, which can be viewed below.

Thirteenth studio record A Skeletal Domain was released in September 2014 via Metal Blade Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News