RSS Feed

BUTCHER BABIES Release Second Studio Album ‘Take It Like A Man’
August 21st, 2015

Los Angeles, California-based metal group Butcher Babies issued second full-length studio album Take It Like A Man on August 21st, 2015 through Century Media Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety with performance clips through YouTube, and can be accessed via the link below.

The outing was recorded in the Hollywood Hills with producer Logan Mader.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Monsters Ball’
02. ‘Igniter’
03. ‘The Cleansing’
04. ‘The Butcher’
05. ‘Gravemaker’
06. ‘Thrown Away’
07. ‘Never Go Back’
08. ‘Marquee’
09. ‘Blood Soaked Hero’
10. ‘Dead Man Walking’
11. ‘For The Fight’
12. ‘Blonde Girls All Look The Same’

Butcher Babies’ recording line-up was as follows;

Heidi Shepherd (vocals)
Carla Harvey (vocals)
Henry Flury (guitar)
Jason Klein (bass)
Chris Warner (drums)

Official music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Monsters Ball’ and ‘Igniter’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Goliath was released in July 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News