RSS Feed

BROKEN FLESH Make Self-Titled Third Studio Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
August 30th, 2015

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma-based death metal group Broken Flesh issue their self-titled third full-length studio album on September 4th, 2015 through Luxor Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud, and can be accessed below.

The outing includes two tracks re-recorded from September 2009 debut Forever In Flames.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Valley Of Mass Crucifixion’
02. ‘Blood Harvest’
03. ‘Consumed By Death’
04. ‘Buried Alive’
05. ‘Hell’
06. ‘Cries Of The Dead’
07. ‘Forever In Flames’
08. ‘Unworthy’
09. ‘Exalt’
10. ‘Ignominy’
11. ‘By His Blood’
12. ‘Hate’

Second studio record Warbound was released in June 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News