RSS Feed

BIG DUMB FACE Featuring LIMP BIZKIT’s Wes Borland Unveil Music Video For ‘Jesus Retreats’ Track
November 5th, 2017

Detroit, Michigan-based metal group Big Dumb Face, featuring Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland, issued second full-length studio album Where Is Duke Lion? He’s Dead… on October 31st, 2017 through Edison Sound.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Warning’
02. ‘He Rides The Skies’
03. ‘Zargon Moth’
04. ‘Jesus Retreats’
05. ‘Call To Worship’
06. ‘Magic Guillotine’
07. ‘The Blood Maiden’
08. ‘You’re Fucked’
09. ‘The Goat Is Dead’
10. ‘Where Did All The Good Guys Go?’
11. ‘Masters Of Chaos’
12. ‘My Girl Daisy’
13. ‘The Ancient Gods Awaken’
14. ‘Whipping The Hodeus’

Big Dumb Face’s line-up is as follows;

Wes Borland (vocals, guitar, electric bass, and drums)
Scott Borland (keyboards, vocals, turntables, and guitars)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Jesus Retreats’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Duke Lion Fights the Terror!! was released in March 2001 via Interscope.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News