RSS Feed

BARONESS Release Music Video For ‘Try To Disappear’ Track
August 31st, 2016

Savannah, Georgia-based metal group Baroness have released a music video for the track ‘Try To Disappear’, which can be viewed below.

Baroness issued fourth full-length studio album Purple on December 18th, 2015 through own label Abraxan Hymns.

Pre-order packages for Purple featured an instant download of the track ‘Chlorine & Wine’ as well as a limited edition coloured vinyl version of the record, two picture discs, T-shirts and other items.

The outing was produced by Dave Fridmann at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Morningstar’
02. ‘Shock Me’
03. ‘Try To Disappear’
04. ‘Kerosene’
05. ‘Fugue’
06. ‘Chlorine & Wine’
07. ‘The Iron Bell’
08. ‘Desperation Burns’
09. ‘If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain)’
10. ‘Crossroads Of Infinity’

Baroness’ line-up is as follows;

John Baizley (vocals and guitar)
Pete Adams (guitar)
Nick Jost (bass and keyboards)
Sebastian Thomson (drums)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Chlorine & Wine’ and ‘Shock Me’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record Yellow & Green was released in July 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News