RSS Feed

BAND OF SPICE Issue Lyric Video For ‘Don’t Bring Me Flowers’ Track
September 29th, 2017

Småland, Sweden-based rock group Band Of Spice issue third full-length studio album Shadows Remain on October 27th, 2017 through Scarlet Records.

The outing is inspired by a certain period in namesake vocalist Spice’s life that was “dominated by madness.”

Cover artwork duties fell to Luca Martinotto.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Only One Drink’
02. ‘The Pet’
03. ‘Coherent Train Of Thoughts’
04. ‘Don’t Bring Me Flowers’
05. ‘Caught In A War’
06. ‘They Are Around’
07. ‘Apartment 8’
08. ‘The Saviour And The Clown’
09. ‘Give Me A Hint’
10. ‘Sheaf’
11. ‘The Gap’
12. ‘Take Me Home’
13. ‘Apartment 8 (Part II)’

Band Of Spice’s line-up is as follows;

Christian “Spice” Sjöstrand (vocals and guitars, Kayser / My Regime / ex-Spiritual Beggars)
Alexander Sekulovski (bass, My Regime)
Bob Ruben (drums, Kayser / My Regime)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Don’t Bring Me Flowers’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record Economic Dancers was released in August 2015 via Scarlet Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News