RSS Feed

AZARATH Make New Song ‘Let My Blood Become His Flesh’ Available For Streaming
March 20th, 2017

Polish black / death metal band Azarath have made the track ‘Let My Blood Become His Flesh’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Azarath issue sixth full-length studio album In Extremis on April 7th, 2017 through Agonia Records.

Recorded in various locations between March and November 2016, In Extremis was mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio. Graphic design and layout were created by Mentalporn with calligraphy provided by Ihasan Art and additional work by Holy Poison Design.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘The Triumph Of Ascending Majesty’
02. ‘Let My Blood Become His Flesh’
03. ‘Annihilation (Smite All The Illusions)’
04. ‘The Slain God’
05. ‘At The Gates Of Understanding’
06. ‘Parasu Blade’
07. ‘Sign Of Apophis’
08. ‘Into The Nameless Night’
09. ‘Venomous Tears (Mourn Of The Unholy Mother)’
10. ‘Death’

Azarath’s line-up is as follows:

Necrosodom (vocals and guitar, Anima Damnata / Deus Mortem)
Bart (guitar, Armagedon / Damnation)
Peter (bass, ex-Lost Soul)
Inferno (drums, Behemoth)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘At The Gates Of Understanding’, which can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Blasphemers’ Maledictions was released in June 2011 via Witching Hour Productions.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News