RSS Feed

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE Unveil Music Video For ‘Let All The World Believe’ Track
March 31st, 2015

Minneapolis, Minnesota-based industrial metal group American Head Charge have filmed a music video for the track ‘Let All The World Believe’, which can be viewed below.

American Head Charge issued fourth full-length studio album Tango Umbrella on March 25th, 2016 through Napalm Records.

Cover artwork duties fell to Sam Shearon.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Let All The World Believe’
02. ‘Drowning Under Everything’
03. ‘Perfectionist’
04. ‘Sacred’
05. ‘I Will Have My Day’
06. ‘A King Among Men’
07. ‘Suffer Elegantly’
08. ‘Antidote’
09. ‘Prolific Catastrophe’
10. ‘Down And Depraved’
11. ‘When The Time Is Never Right’

American Head Charge’s line-up is as follows;

Cameron Heacock (vocals)
Karma Singh Cheema (guitar)
Ted Hallows (guitar)
Chad Hanks (bass)
Chris Emery (drums)
Justin Fowler (keyboards)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Perfectionist’.

Third studio record The Feeding was released in February 2005.