RSS Feed

AMBERIAN DAWN Release Seventh Studio Album ‘Innuendo’
October 23rd, 2015

Hyvinkää, Finland-based symphonic metal group Amberian Dawn issued seventh full-length studio album Innuendo on October 23rd, 2015 through Napalm Records.

Amberian Dawn’s co-producer Mikko P. Mustonen worked with singer Päivi “Capri” Virkkunen and the band’s composer Tuomas Seppälä on the vocal arrangements for the tracks. Guitarist and keyboardist Tuomas Seppälä handled general production. Mastering was overseen by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.

Cover artwork duties fell to Jan “Örkki” Yrlund.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Fame & Gloria’
02. ‘Ladyhawk’
03. ‘Innuendo’
04. ‘The Court Of Mirror Hall’
05. ‘Angelique’
06. ‘Rise Of The Evil’
07. ‘Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams’
08. ‘Knock Knock Who’s There’
09. ‘Symphony Nr. 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft’
10. ‘Your Time – My Time’

Bonus tracks (digipak CD)

11. ‘Fame & Gloria’ (instrumental version)
12. ‘Sunrise’ (re-recording)

Amberian Dawn’s line-up is as follows;

Päivi “Capri” Virkkunen (vocals)
Tuomas Seppälä (guitars and keyboards)
Emil Pohjalainen (guitars)
Jukka Hoffren (bass)
Joonas Pykälä-aho (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Fame & Gloria’. In addition, lyric videos were created for the songs ‘The Court Of Mirror Hall’ and ‘Ladyhawk’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Magic Forest was released in June 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News