RSS Feed

ALL THAT REMAINS Unveil Music Video For Cover Of GARTH BROOKS’ ‘The Thunder Rolls’
August 3rd, 2017

Springfield, Massachusetts-based metalcore group All That Remains have filmed a music video for their cover of Garth Brooks’ ‘The Thunder Rolls’, which can be viewed below. The original version of ‘The Thunder Rolls’ appeared on Brooks’ August 1990 album No Fences.

All That Remains issue eighth full-length studio album Madness on April 28th, 2017 through Razor & Tie.

Madness was recorded at West Valley Studios in Woodland Hills, California with producer Howard Benson.

Cover artwork was created by Wombat Fire.

The effort marks the first All That Remains outing to feature bassist Aaron Patrick. Patrick replaced Jeanne Sagan, whose departure was confirmed on September 24th, 2015.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Safe House’
02. ‘Madness’
03. ‘Nothing I Can Do’
04. ‘If I’m Honest’
05. ‘Halo’
06. ‘Louder’
07. ‘River City’
08. ‘Open Grave’
09. ‘Far From Home’
10. ‘Trust And Believe’
11. ‘Back To You’
12. ‘Never Sorry’
13. ‘The Thunder Rolls’ (Garth Brooks cover)

All That Remains’ line-up is as follows:

Philip Labonte (vocals)
Oli Herbert (guitar)
Mike Martin (guitar)
Aaron Patrick (bass)
Jason Costa (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the title track. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the title track and the songs ‘Safe House’, ‘Halo’ and ‘Louder’. All five clips can be viewed below.

Seventh studio record The Order Of Things was released in February 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News