RSS Feed

ACID REIGN Issue Lyric Video For ‘The Man Who Became Himself’ Single
March 30th, 2017

UK thrash band Acid Reign have released an official lyric video for the digital single ‘The Man Who Became Himself’, which can be viewed below.

Acid Reign issued the digital single ‘The Man Who Became Himself’ on March 24th, 2017, which is available via iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp.

Cover artwork duties fell to Andy Pilkington from Very Metal Art.

Acid Reign’s line-up is as follows:

Howard “H” Smith (vocals)
Dean “Cooky” Cook (guitar)
Paul Chanter (guitar)
Pete Dee (bass)
Marc Jackson (drums)

Boxed set The Apple Core Archives was released in August 2014 via Candlelight Records.