RSS Feed

ACCU§ER To Release 11th Studio Album ‘The Mastery’ In January
November 22nd, 2017

Siegen, Germany-based thrash metal band Accu§er issue 11th full-length studio album The Mastery on January 26th, 2018 through Metal Blade Records.

The band commented: “2017 has been quite busy for us, as we wanted to come back with a bang and to present you a more than decent follow up to The Forlorn Divide [2016]. For us, The Mastery is the essence of what Accu§er is all about. It definitely feels like the angry newborn child of Who Dominates Who? [1989] and Repent [1992]. We just hope all you thrashers out there are going to enjoy this record as much as we do!”

The Mastery was recorded at Gernhart Studio in Troisdorf, Germany during the summer 2017 with long-time producer Martin Buchwalter.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Mission: Missile’
02. ‘The Real World’
03. ‘Solace In Sorrow’
04. ‘Time For Silence’
05. ‘My Skin’
06. ‘Catacombs’
07. ‘Mourning’
08. ‘Ruthless’
09. ‘Into The Black’
10. ‘The Mastery’

Accu§er’s line-up is as follows:

Frank Thoms (vocals and guitar)
Dennis Rybakowski (guitar)
Frank Kimpel (bass)
Olli Fechner (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Mission: Missile’, which can be viewed below.

Tenth studio record The Forlorn Divide was released in March 2016.

Promotional photograph by Tom Row for Front Row.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News