RSS Feed

21OCTAYNE Release Second Studio Album ‘2.0’
September 25th, 2015

German rock group 21Octayne issued second full-length studio album 2.0 on September 25th, 2015 in Europe through AFM Records. The label scheduled US release for October 2nd.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Devil In Disguise’
02. ‘Take Me Back’
03. ‘When You Go’
04. ‘Love’s Just A Heartbreak Away’
05. ‘Take Me Away’
06. ‘Lost’
07. ‘The Circle’
08. ‘Date With Myself’
09. ‘Fly Away’
10. ‘Tale Of A Broken Child’

21Octayne’s line-up is as follows;

Hagen Grohe (vocals)
Marco Wriedt (guitar)
Alex Landenburg (drums)

Debut studio record Into The Open was released in May 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News