RSS Feed

You are Browsing the August 2011 Archive:

ANTERIOR – Sleep Soundly No More (August 2011) | Features / Interviews @ Metal Forces Magazine

ANTERIOR – Sleep Soundly No More Anthony Morgan August 2011 Anterior (l-r): Steven Nixon, James Cook, Luke Davies, James Britton and Leon Kemp Tredegar, Wales-based metal outfit Anterior formed in December 2003, its inaugural line-up consisting of vocalist and guitarist Luke Davies, guitarist Leon Kemp, bassist James Britton, and drummer Ross Andrews. A summer 2004 […]